We are sad to announce that this concert has had to be postponed due to the Covid-19 pandemic. We look forward to announcing the new date in due course.

We return to Cadogan Hall for a fascinating survey of Mozart’s activities in 1771. The programme features not only symphonies and arias that he wrote himself but also highlights from operas by Paisiello and Hasse that he heard during the course of his travels in Italy. The soloist is the exciting Australian soprano Kiandra Howarth, a recent graduate of the Royal Opera’s Jette Parker Young Artist Programme and a company Associate Artist.

“Typical generosity from Page and company; his programming always goes beyond the call of duty in bringing the obscure to light and offering true revelation.”

Mozart Symphony No. 12 in G, K.110/75b
Mozart Concert aria, “Non curo l’affetto”, K.74b
Paisiello “Onde amiche… Smarrita, tremante” from Annibale in Torino
Mozart Symphony No. 13 in F major, K.112
Hasse Aria, “Non esser troppo altero” from Il Ruggiero
Mozart Aria, “L’ombra de’ rami tuoi” from Ascanio in Alba, K.111
Mozart Symphony No. 14 in A major, K.114  

Ian Page

Tickets £25-£45 plus venue booking transaction fee.
Cadogan Hall has a supportive policy for ticket holders who need to change their plans
due to COVID-19. Please click here to see their safety policy.

Due to the Covid-19 pandemic we are unable to sell programmes on the night of the concert, however a digital programme will be sent to all ticket holders in advance.
Ticket holders will also receive a filmed pre-performance talk in advance of the performance.


11 May 2021


Full concert will last around 85 mins
7:30 pm
Cadogan Hall, London


Cadogan Hall, London